Thursday, September 30, 2004

Oh Yeah

Early polling on the debate: MSNBC question of the day has Kerry winning the debate 70% to Bush's 30%.

ABC - Kerry: 45, Bush: 36, Tie: 17
CBS, asking undecided voters: 52% More positive view of Kerry; 35% unchanged
And the RNC leaning Gallup: Kerry:53%, Bush 47%


Hummmm-baby and now, go freeep all the online polls:

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/6123733/
http://www.cnn.com/ELECTION/2004/
http://www.nbc5i.com/index.html
http://moneycentral.msn.com/content/CNBCTV/Promos/P95958.asp
http://nbc25.com/webpoll.asp
http://www.argusleader.com/
http://www.tbo.com/
http://www.newsnet5.com/index.html
http://www.channelcincinnati.com/index.html
http://www.thedenverchannel.com/
http://www.americanresearchgroup.com/
http://www.fox6.com/
http://wsbradio.com/

And after that, why not tell these folks how much you liked Kerry's performance:

CNN
(404) 827-1500
Larry King LIVE: comments form
American Morning: comments form

MSNBC(212) 664-4444
Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com

FOX(212) 301-3000; 1-888-TELL-FOX
Hannity and Colmes: colmes@foxnews.com
FOX Morning News: foxfeedback@foxnews.com

ABC(212) 456-7777
Nightline: nightline@abcnews.com
Good Morning America: comments form

CBS(212) 975-4321
CBS Evening News: evening@cbsnews.com

NBC(212) 664-4444
Nightly News: Nightly@NBC.com
The Today Show: today@nbc.com

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home